Symbol Supply : BCCI

Shardul Thakur

The All-India Senior Variety Committee after a dialogue with the crew control has added Shardul Thakur to the primary squad forward of the T20 Global Cup. 

All-rounder Axar Patel, who was once a part of the 15-member squad will now be at the record of standby avid gamers. Shardul, recently part of the Chennai Tremendous Kings (CSK) contingent, has taken 18 wickets in 15 fits of the continuing IPL version. 

India are scheduled to begin their T20 Global Cup marketing campaign towards arch-rivals Pakistan on October 24. 

SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH) tempo sensation Umran Malik and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) bowling spearhead Harshal Patel have additionally been added to the online bowlers contingent.

India’s squad for ICC T20 Global Cup: Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Rahul Chahar, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shardul Thakur, Varun Chakravarthy, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammad Shami

Stand-by avid gamers: Shreyas Iyer, Deepak Chahar, Axar Patel

The next cricketers will sign up for the crew bubble in Dubai and help Crew India of their arrangements: Avesh Khan, Umran Malik, Harshal Patel, Lukman Meriwala, Venkatesh Iyer, Karn Sharma, Shahbaz Ahmed and Ok. Gowtham.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here