Symbol Supply : PTI

Shreyas Iyer is all set to make his Take a look at debut in opposition to New Zealand at Inexperienced Park in Kanpur. (Report Photograph)

Hi and welcome to India TV’s Are living Cricket Protection of India vs New Zealand, 1st Take a look at, Day 1 on the Inexperienced Park Stadium in Kanpur. I’m Aditya Ok Haldar and can take you in the course of the day’s lawsuits. 

Toss at 9:00 AM 


India: Ajinkya Rahane (captain), Mayank Agarwal, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Umesh Yadav, Ishant Sharma, Mohammed Siraj, Jayant Yadav, Srikar Bharat (second wk), Prasidh Krishna

New Zealand: Kane Williamson (captain), Tom Latham (wk), Ross Taylor, Henry Nicholls, Tom Blundell (wk), Will Younger, Glenn Phillips (wk), Daryl Mitchell, Tim Southee, Neil Wagner, Kyle Jamieson, William Sommerville, Ajaz Patel, Mitchell Santner, Rachin Ravindra


Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here